The Time Is Finally Here…

Image

Starting tomorrow I will be unveiling my “Best of the Best” series of my top ten Draft eligible players in college football.  These pieces will take an in-depth look at each player, and break down what makes them stand out as college footballs elite.  I look forward to sharing these pieces with all my readers, and hope that you will not only enjoy them but also provide any feedback or thoughts as well.  As always, thank you to anyone who takes the time to read my work.

Thanks,

Danny

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

